Indian Summer

It’s been a relatively short day.  I’d gone to a club for the first time last night, and it was nearly noon when I finally swung open the curtains.  So I ate my porridge, read my chemistry notes, and due to the sudden (though likely short-lived) return to pleasant weather, I went out for a stroll.  It was that time of day, when the sun, close to setting, shines with particular intensity, and splatters the town in gold.

This entry was posted in Education, Travel, Life Philosophy, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

